Austin Mahone Announces New Tour with 'Lady' Music Video Debut

Austin Mahone Announces New Tour with 'Lady' Music Video Debut

Austin Mahone just keeps giving fans more surprises!

The Miami-based singer debuted his brand new “Lady” video with Pitbull — which has a cool psychedelic feel — and announced that he has new tour dates!

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Austin Mahone

“I can’t wait to bring this record on the road with me and perform across the country for all of my fans,” Austin shared in a statement. “The tour is really for my Mahomies who continue to support my music, and I can promise them an incredible show!”

Tickets for his A Tour for Me + You, will be available to the general public on Friday, April 21st.


Austin Mahone – Lady ft. Pitbull

Click inside for all of Austin’s upcoming tour dates…

A TOUR FOR ME + YOU – 2017 DATES
Wed, May 31 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Culture Room
Thurs, June 1 St. Petersburg, FL The State Theatre
Sat, June 3 San Antonio, TX Paper Tiger
Sun, June 4 Houston, TX Warehouse Live – Studio
Mon, June 5 Dallas, TX Trees
Wed, June 7 St. Louis, MO The Firebird
Thurs, June 8 Louisville, KY Diamond Pub Concert Hall
Fri, June 9 Atlanta, GA The Loft
Sun, June 11 Washington, DC U Street Music Hall
Mon, June 12 Philadelphia, PA Coda
Tues, June 13 New York, NY Webster Hall
Wed, June 14 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Fri, June 16 Freehold, NJ iPlay America’s Event Center
Sat, June 17 Poughkeepsie, NY Radio Show
Sun, June 18 Buffalo, NY Kiss the Summer Hello
Mon, June 19 Detroit, MI The Magic Stick
Wed, June 21 Chicago, IL Park West
Sat, June 24 Boise, ID Boise Music Festival
Sun, June 25 Seattle, WA Neumos
Mon, June 26 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theatre
Wed, June 28 San Francisco, CA Social Hall SF
Thurs, June 29 Los Angeles, CA Fonda Theatre

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Austin Mahone, Music, Video